Author’s Word

Truth be told, I have created several blogs before this. I had to take down each of them because of all kinds of reasons. Now to really think of it, I guess I was just being too conscious about what I wrote and also I cared too much about who my readers were. But the reality was, I did not have too many readers after all. However, I must say it took me some courage to create a new blog after a few failed attempts. Currently, I am still sitting on the fence, wondering if I should expose this or that, whether this blog is a personal blog about my life or it is just a platform for me to share my thoughts about some general things. But what I’ve learned from the past is this: don’t give up easily. So, I don’t wanna give up managing a blog this time. I really enjoy writing and reading blogs. I believe it is a life-long thing for me to venture and explore. I am still learning and I hope that I will have the honor to have your support along the way 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers,

Bella

Leave a Reply

