Alex

It’s been a rough few days for me. I fell sick. It started with a tiny ulcer then my right ear started annoying me at my earlobe*. I went to see the doctor, she gave me some ointment for the ulcer but had no cure for the ear. Apparently, it comes with a package when your body is feverish. Most people endure muscle pain but I don’t. Right after I applied the ointment on the ulcer, I had a nice chat with my friends until all of a sudden, I burst into tears. I never experienced such thing before. It was scary. It was as if someone was in my body crying and I couldn’t control my tears. My friend thought I was too stressful but I swear it wasn’t me. It was so embarrassing. I wasn’t even talking about something sad or touching. Another friend of mine asked me to take a deep breath, I drank a cup of water and tried my best to calm down. Thank God I did. It was crazy. After a nap, I woke up with a migraine. A fairly sharp pain in my head, not my forehead, literally, my right side of head, and my jaw started feeling suan*. But I’m still holding up, thinking that once I’m back at my little space in Kampar, I’ll be alright. *finger-crossed* Anyway, I wanna dedicate this blog post for my dear friend, Alex. I miss her so much. Enjoy the video, Alex.

Leave a Reply

