I have a major announcement to make…

IMG_2164Dear invincible and invisible readers, I’m going to start managing a new page – My Japanese Diary, in which I will post anything and everything in Japanese. It’s some sort of Japanese Only Zone for me. I have two goals I wish to achieve through writing in this page, 1. to help improve my Japanese and 2. to express myself more in Japanese. Every Tuesday I will still blog on Tuesday is Blog Day. Do check ’em out. Below is the link to my new page. That’s it for now. Ciao.

https://myjapanesediaryblog.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

