My Favorite Sitcom is Back!

Oh yes! Finally! My all-time favorite fictional character, Dr Sheldon Cooper, from The Big Bang Theory, is back to accompany me in both the cheerful and agonizing October in which I attempt to live a laid-back life (but not too comfy until my brain becomes more rusted than it already is) while I figure out my next step into the unknown future. Every step counts. I keep reminding myself. Ever since I’m done with college, I have been switching from a walking dead to a make-the-most-out-of-life freak. I am torn. At times, I feel like my cells are screaming and imploring me to get out of the apartment. At other times, I work out so hard, my muscle in my belly pleads me to stop. Anyhow, hope you like The Big Bang Theory. I know 10 seasons seem a lot if you’re just starting out. If you like the first episode, you will like the rest. If you don’t, it’s okay. Everyone should have a say in what they like or don’t like to watch. My best friend still can’t believe I hadn’t watch Game of Thrones despite its IMDb is usually in the range of 9.5 to 9.7. Well, kudos for such a high rating but TBBT is not bad too, besides the plus side of a sitcom is that it only lasts around 20 minutes so it won’t take up much time from your busy schedule and more importantly, you’d have a good laugh!

big-bang-theory-759

Watch TBBT Season 10 Here

Leave a Reply

